R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Wartune

[Announcement] Wartune Weekend Server Launches

Posted: 07/19/2013 by: R2Games

For those of you looking to start out on a brand new server, here is the list of servers opening up for this weekend:

On Friday the 26th of July at 6:00 PM GMT, we'll be releasing Haunted Moor, a European Server.

On Saturday the 27th of July at 2:00 PM EDT, we'll be releasing Bleakmoor, an East Coast Server.

Then on Sunday the 28th of July at 11:00 AM PDT, we'll be releasing Blackstone, a West Coast Server.




You can check out all the Activities and Promotions for new servers here in this thread and access the current list of servers right here.

SERVERLIST More

VIDEOS More

SCREENSHOTSMore