[Announcement] Wartune Weekly Maintenance 12/5 @ 2:30 AM EST

Wartune will be having its weekly Maintenance on *Thursday, the 5th of December at 2:30 AM EST, (11:30 PM PST (Dec 4th), 7:30 AM GMT, and 3:30 PM GMT +8). Maintenance is expected to take approximately 2 to 3 hours. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.



NOTE: Please be aware that Astrals Captured, but not claimed or sold will be lost during maintenance. If you have Astrals left unclaimed, please claim them before maintenance starts. Thank you.



Update:

Wartune 2.1 Part II will be updating to the server with these main new additions:

  • Amethyst Mine
  • Sylph Upgrading
  • Sylph Skills
  • Added a Christmas themed loading screen

Bug Fixes



  • Changed a main quest reward to Mahra
  • Resolved Bound Balens issue with the Farm Shop
  • Resolved Bound Balens issue for Blitzing
  • Fixed an issue with lag when entering the Amethyst Mine
  • Fixed various typographical errors