Wartune 1.5 Part Three May 9th @ 3:00 AM EDT
Wartune will be rolling out Part 3 of the 1.5 Update during the Maintenance on May 9th at 3:00 AM EDT, Midnight PM PDT, 7:00 AM GMT, and 3:00 PM GMT +8. Maintenance is expected to take approximately 4 to 6 hours. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

Updates with Part 3 of the 1.5 Patch include:

* Adding Lvl. 70 Solo and multi dungeons
* Adding Lvl. 70 Sets
* Adding Red Astrals
* Rename Card (Price: 595 Balens)
* Optimization on loading patterns