R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Wartune

Wartune Emergency Maintenance 01/29 @ 3:00 AM EST

Posted: 01/29/2013 by: R2Games

​We'll be having an emergency Maintenance for only Wartune servers S40, and S84 at 3:00 AM EST on January 29th, (Midnight PST, 8:00 AM GMT, and 4:00 PM GMT +8). We're taking the servers offline to address some critical bug issues, including a bug with the Arena. Maintenance is expected to take between 3 to 4 hours. We apologize for the interruption in the game, and hope to have the servers back up with improved game play as quickly as possible. Please keep an eye on this thread in our forums for any changes or updates to the Maintenance.

SERVERLIST More

VIDEOS More

SCREENSHOTSMore