Wartune Server Merges 05/23 @ 10:00 PM EDT
A server merge is scheduled for Thursday the 23rd of May, beginning at 10:00 PM EDT (7:00 PM for PST, 3:00 AM GMT and 10:00 AM GMT +8 on May 24th). These servers will be down for approximately 4 hrs to allow for adequate testing, but could be shorter. Please watch this thread for any updates or changes. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes to the merge.

The following servers to be merged are:

Wyvernmyst (S167), [B]Fangfire Woods/B] (S170), and Whiteraven (S173) will be merging together.

Stormthatch (S176), Sage Grove Whitespine Mesa (S179), Wraithfell (S182), and Southspell (S188) will be merging together.

Shivermere (S185), Sage Grove (S192), and Morfirth (S198) will be merging together.

Jadespawn Bog (S171), Tyrynia Swamp (S174), Ivy Plains (S177), and Shade Castle (S180) will be merging together.

Windhollow (S186), Dracmere (S191), and Manbrough Way (S196), will be merging together.

Blackflame (S172), Drake Glade (S175), Darkguard (S178), and Shadowcross Desert (S181) will be merging together.

Sky Peak (S184), Fel Reach (S187), and Darkmoon Pass (S190) will be merging together.

* Osthaven (S193) and Grungefall (S197) will be merging together.


In order to avoid the loss of any character information, please refrain from making any new characters on these servers until after the merge has been completed.

Please see this thread in our forums for further information about the merge.