Wartune Server Merges 06/06 @ 10:00 PM EDT
A server merge is scheduled for Thursday the 6th of June, beginning at 10:00 PM EDT (7:00 PM for PST, 3:00 AM GMT and 10:00 AM GMT +8 on May 31st). These servers will be down for approximately 4 hrs to allow for adequate testing, but could be shorter. Please watch this thread for any updates or changes. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes to the merge.

The following servers to be merged are:

* Ashthorn Fen (S161), Blightwillow (S164), Wyvernmist (S167), Fangfire Woods (S170), and Whiteraven (S173) will be merging together.

* Stormthatch (S176), Whitespine Mesa (S179), Wraithfell (S182), Shivermere (S185), Southspell (S188), Sage Grove (S192), and Morefirth (S198) will be merging together.

* The Sanctuary (S211), and Death Tower (S214) will be merging together.

* Spire of Hope (S217), and Talonar (S220) will be merging together.

* Pinemont (S149), Mistlyn (S152), Ghost River (S155), Frostwyvern Way(S159), Windhollow (S186), Dracmere (S191), and Manbrough Way (S196) will be merging together.

* Crest Crag (S212), and The Citadel (S215) will be merging together.

* Osthaven (S193), Grungefall (S197), and Felmarsh (S213), will be merging together.

* Dark Plains (S216), and Shire Rift (S219) will be merging together.

* Featherstone (S209), and Shadowvale (S218) will be merging together.


In order to avoid the loss of any character information, please refrain from making any new characters on these servers until after the merge has been completed.

Please see this thread in our forums for further information about the merge.