Wartune Weekly Maintenance 01/31 @ 1:00 AM EST
Wartune will be having its weekly Maintenance on January 31st at 2:00 AM EST, 7:00 AM GMT,3:00 PM GMT +8 and at 11:00 PM on January 30th for PST. All servers except Servers S40 and S84 will go down for Maintenance for 3 to 4 hours, but could be shorter given how well things went with servers S40 and S84 on the 29th. Please keep an eye on this thread in our forums for any updates or changes.