Wartune Weekly Maintenance 03/14 @ 3:00 AM EDT
Wartune will be having its normal weekly Maintenance on March 14th at 3:00 AM EDT, Midnight PDT, 7:00 AM GMT, and 3:00 PM GMT +8. Maintenance is expected to take approximately 3 to 4 hours. Please keep an eye on this thread in our forums for any updates or changes.

NOTE: Please be aware that Astrals Captured, but not claims or sold will be lost during maintenance. If you have Astrals left unclaimed, please claim them before maintenance starts. Thank you.

NOTE #2: If after the maintenance, you encounter trouble with enabling Full screen mode, please update your Flash Player. This will resolve the issue.