Wartune Weekly Maintenance 06/27 @ 3:00 AM EDT
Wartune will be having its weekly Maintenance on June 27th at 3:00 AM EDT, (Midnight PDT, 7:00 AM GMT, and 3:00 PM GMT +8). Maintenance is expected to take approximately 3 to 4 hours. Please keep an eye on this thread in our forums for any updates or changes.

NOTE: Please be aware that Astrals Captured, but not claims or sold will be lost during maintenance. If you have Astrals left unclaimed, please claim them before maintenance starts. Thank you.