Wartune Weekly Maintenance 07/02 @ 3:30 AM EDT
Wartune will be having this weekly Maintenance on Tuesday July 2nd at 3:30 AM EDT, (12:30 AM PDT, 7:30 AM GMT, and 3:30 PM GMT +8). Maintenance is expected to take approximately 1 to 2 hours. Please keep an eye on this thread in our forums for any updates or changes.

NOTE: Please be aware that Astrals Captured, but not claims or sold will be lost during maintenance. If you have Astrals left unclaimed, please claim them before maintenance starts. Thank you.

As part of the maintenance we'll be updating the Recharge packs that players get when recharging. After the maintenance is over, the new packs will go into effect. The new Recharge packs are:

4.99 Bonus Pack:

 20,000 Gold
 20,000 Daru

9.99 Bonus Pack:

 50,000 Gold
 20,000 Daru
 Bounty Scroll x1

19.99 Bonus Pack:

 100,000 Gold
 50,000 Daru
 Lvl. 1-3 Gem Pack x1
 Bounty Scroll x2

39.99 Bonus Pack:

 200,000 Gold
 150,000 Daru
 Lvl. 1-3 Gem Pack x3
 Bounty Scroll x5
 Shadow Crystal x3

99.99 Bonus Pack:

 600,000 Gold
 400,000 Daru
 Lvl. 1-5 Gem Pack x8
 Bounty Scroll x15
 Shadow Crystal x10

299.99 Bonus Pack:

 2,000,000 Gold
 1,500,000 Daru
 Lvl. 1-5 Gem Pack x25
 Bounty Scroll x50
 Shadow Crystal x35
 Good Luck Charm x1