Wartune Weekly Maintenance July 25th @ 3:00 AM EDT
​​Wartune will be having this weekly Maintenance on Thursday, July 25th at 3:00 AM EDT, (12:00 AM PDT, 7:00 AM GMT, and 3:00 PM GMT +8). Maintenance is expected to take approximately 2 to 3 hours. Please keep an eye on this thread in our forums for any updates or changes.  

NOTE:
Please be aware that Astrals Captured, but not claims or sold will be lost during maintenance. If you have Astrals left unclaimed, please claim them before maintenance starts. Thank you.