Wartune Weekly Server Launches 3/24 - 3/30
For those of you looking to start out on a brand new server, here is the list of servers opening up for this weekday:

On Monday the 24th of March at 12:00 PM EDT, we'll be releasing Blistering Sands, an East Coast Server.

On Wednesday the 26th of March at 9:00 AM PDT, we'll be releasing Fallen Acres, a West Coast Server.

On Friday the 28th of March at 4:00 PM GMT, we'll be releasing Isle of Marana, a European Server.

On Sunday the 30th of March at 12:00 PM EDT, we'll be releasing Llandy Forest, an East Coast Server.

You can check out all the activities and promotions for new servers here in this thread and access the current list of servers right here.


Stay tuned for our Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wartuneonline and forums to have the access to the latest Wartune news!