Wartune Weekly Server Launches 7/21 - 7/27
For those of you looking to start out on a brand new server, here is the list of servers opening up for this week:

On Monday the 21st of July at 9:00 AM PDT, we'll be releasing S509 Hammersforth, a West Coast Server.

On Wednesday the 23rd of July at at 5:00 PM GMT, we'll be releasing S510 Island of Ruin, an European Server.

On Friday the 25th of July at 12:00 PM EDT, we'll be releasing S511 Ashen Fields, an East Coast Server. 

On Sunday the 27th of July at 5:00 PM GMT, we'll be releasing S512 Sea of Laera, an European Server.

You can check out all the activities and promotions for new servers here in this thread and access the current list of servers right here.