R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Wartune

Wartune Weekly Server Launches 7/28 - 8/3

Posted: 07/27/2014 by: R2Games


On Tuesday the 29th of July at 12:00 PM EDT, we'll be releasing S513 Angelic Sanctum, an East Coast Server.

On Thursday the 31st of July at 9:00 AM PDT, we'll be releasing S514 Tower of Poisons, a West Coast Server.

On Saturday the 2nd of August at 5:00 PM GMT, we'll be releasing S515 Howling Fortress, an European Server. 


You can check out all the activities and promotions for new servers here in this thread and access the current list of servers right here.


Stay tuned for our Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wartuneonline and forums to have the access to the latest Wartune news!

SERVERLIST More

VIDEOS More

SCREENSHOTSMore