R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Wartune

Wartune Weekly Server Launches

Posted: 01/20/2014 by: R2Games

For those of you looking to start out on a brand new server, here is the list of servers opening up for this weekday:

On Tuesday the 21th of January at 11:00 AM EST, we'll be releasing Westfurth, an East Coast Server.

On Thursday the 23th of January at 8:00 AM PST, we'll be releasing Wintervale, a West Coast Server.

On Saturday the 25th of January at 4:00 PM GMT, we'll be releasing Glowersea, a European Server.


Note: Some changes to launch times have been made and we will now be opening new servers two hours earlier than we have in the past.


You can check out all the Activities and Promotions for new servers here in this thread and access the current list of servers right here.

SERVERLIST More

VIDEOS More

SCREENSHOTSMore