Wartune Server Merges 05/30 @ 10:00 PM EDT
A server merge is scheduled for Thursday the 30th of May, beginning at 10:00 PM EDT (7:00 PM for PST, 3:00 AM GMT and 10:00 AM GMT +8 on May 31st). These servers will be down for approximately 4 hrs to allow for adequate testing, but could be shorter. Please watch this thread for any updates or changes. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes to the merge.

The following servers to be merged are:

Camp Calron (S9), Shrine of Sakaiya (S15), The Nether Forest (S39), Hereafter (S50), and Whiteraven (S52) will be merging together.

Tarraton Lair (S42), Mirage Desert (S45), Imperial Encampment (S48), Tortmain Abby (S55), Glassford (S123), and Barrowbush (S127) will be merging together.

Stonearce (S139), Winterdale (S142), Eriford (S145), Cold Cliff (S148), Snowhold (S151), Shadowgold (S154), and Blightstone (S158) will be merging together.

Silver Ridge (S195), and Shadowthorn Fall (S201) will be merging together.

Twilight Mountain (S205), and Tempest Hedge (S208), will be merging together.

Nightmare Ruins (S102), Mordred Fields (S105), Cursed Spring (S109), and Ash Hallow (S199) will be merging together.

Serpent Stone (S202), and Mistcliff (S206) will be merging together.

Forest of Chaos (S107), Providence (S110), Falledge (S138), and Red Vale (S141) will be merging together.

Stowehold (S200) and Dawn Grove (S203) will be merging together.

* Shard Crater (S207) and Starvale (S210) will be merging together.

In order to avoid the loss of any character information, please refrain from making any new characters on these servers until after the merge has been completed.

Please see this thread in our forums for further information about the merge.