R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Wartune

[Announcement] Wartune Weekly Server Launches

Posted: 05/31/2013 by: R2Games

For those of you looking to start out on a brand new server, here is the list of servers opening up for this weekday:

On Tuesday the 10th of December at 10:00 AM PST, we'll be releasing Scarlet Ruins, a West Coast Server.

On Thursday the 12th of December at 6:00 PM GMT, we'll be releasing Terrowin, a European Server.

On Saturday the 14th of December at 1:00 PM EST, we'll be releasing Jade River, an East Coast Server.




You can check out all the Activities and Promotions for new servers here in this thread and access the current list of servers right here.

SERVERLIST More

VIDEOS More

SCREENSHOTSMore