Server Merges for 04/11 @ 10:00 PM EDT
A server merge is scheduled for Thursday the 11th of April, beginning at 10:00 PM EDT (7:00 PM for PST, 2:00 AM GMT and 10:00 AM GMT +8 on April 12th). These servers will be down for approximately 4 hrs to allow for adequate testing, but could be shorter. Please watch this thread for any updates or changes. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes to the merge.

The following servers to be merged are:

* Ghost River (S155), and Frostwyvern Way (S159) will be merged together.
* Ebonmoss (S162), Severmere (S165), and Frostcliff (S168) will be merged together.
* Silverwyvern (S150), West Den (S153), Old Nether (S156), and Emberwatch (S160) will be merged together.
* Mist Ridge (S163), Bloodstone (S166), and Mossrune Hall (S169) will be merged together.
* Falledge (S138) and Red Vale (S141) will be merged together.


In order to avoid the loss of any character information, please refrain from making any new characters on these servers until after the merge has been completed.

For full details, please see our thread in the forums which you can find by clicking here.