Server Merges for 3/29 @ 10:00 PM EDT
A server merge is scheduled for Thursday the 28th of March, beginning at 10:00 PM EDT (7:00 PM for PST, 2:00 AM GMT and 10:00 AM GMT +8 on March 29th). These servers will be down for approximately 4 hrs to allow for adequate testing, but could be shorter. Please watch this thread for any updates or changes. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes to the merge.

The following servers to be merged are:

Faycliff (S134), Shadowdell (S137), Merrowholt (S140), Ashwald (S143), and Hedgewyn (S146).
Pinemont (S149), and Mystlyn (S152) will be merged together.
Stoneacre (S139), Winterdale (S142), Eriford (S145), and Cold Cliff (S148) will be merged together.
Snowhold (S151), Shadowgold (S154), and Blightstone (S158) will be merged together.
Mooredge (S144) and Esterwitch (S147) will be merged together.



In order to avoid the loss of any character information, please refrain from making any new characters on these servers until after the merge has been completed.

For full details, please see our thread in the forums which you can find by clicking here.