Wartune Server Merges 03/14 @ 10:00 PM EDT
A server merge is scheduled for Thursday the 14th of March, beginning at 10:00 PM EDT (7:00 PM for PST, 2:00 AM GMT and 10:00 AM GMT +8 on March 15th). These servers will be down for approximately 4 hrs to allow for adequate testing, but could be shorter. Please watch this thread for any updates or changes. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes to the merge.


The following servers to be merged are:



1) Twilight Arena (S20), and Ukiah Sands (S23) will be merged with Serenity Lake (S14).



2) Lambridge Stronghold (S58), and Fowlsfield Gorge (S61) will be merged with Ryre Camp (S79).



3) Seven Realm (S112), Castle Barony (S115), and Glasshaven (S118) will be merged together.



4) Galbury Hold (S94), Boussiney Citadel (S97), Goulpass Keep (S100), and Desert of Palms (S103) will be merged together.



5) Crystalborough (S113), Red Realm (S116), and Northdon (S119) will be merged together.



6) Borugham Forest (S76) and Rocky Trenches (S120) will be merged together.



7) Greyburn (S121), Landbarrow (S125), Winterlight (S128), and Goldfell (S130) will be merged together.



In order to avoid the loss of any character information, please refrain from making any new characters on these servers until after the merge has been completed.