R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Wartune

Wartune Weekly Maintenance 3/20 @ 3:30 AM EDT

Posted: 03/18/2014 by: R2Games

​Wartune will be having its weekly Maintenance on Thursday, the 20th of March at 3:30 AM EDT, (0:30 PDT, 7:30 AM GMT, and 3:30 PM GMT +8). Maintenance is expected to take approximately 4 to 6 hours, but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

NOTE: Please be aware that Astrals Captured, but not claimed or sold will be lost during maintenance. If you have Astrals left unclaimed, please claim them before maintenance starts. Thank you.

Patch notes:
  • Unlocked the 3/20 - 3/22 Class War.
  • The following items will be available in the Glory Shop during the Class Wars: Phantom Yeti Card, Blood Rune, and Healing Rune.

SERVERLIST More

VIDEOS More

SCREENSHOTSMore