R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Wartune

Wartune Weekly Maintenance August 20th @ 10:00 PM EDT

Posted: 08/20/2013 by: R2Games

Wartune will be having a Maintenance on August 20th at 10:00 PM EDT, (7:00 PM PDT, 2:00 AM GMT, and 10:00 AM GMT +8). Maintenance is expected to take approximately 4 to 6 hours as we roll out Part Two of the 1.6 Update for Wartune for all servers. Please keep an eye on this thread in our forums for any updates or changes.

SERVERLIST More

VIDEOS More

SCREENSHOTSMore