Wartune Weekly Maintenances for 10/29 and 10/30!
Server S1 will be having its Maintenance on Tuesday, October 29th at 10:00 PM EDT, (7:00 PM PDT, 2:00 AM GMT October 30th, and 10:00 AM GMT +8 on October 30th). Maintenance is expected to take approximately 8 hours. However, players on S1 will be able to claim a compensation pack containing: 300,000 Gold, 300,000 Daru, Runestone x3, Insignia x100, and Extreme Stamina Potion x2.

All other servers will be having their weekly Maintenance on Wednesday, October 30th at 3:00 AM EDT, (12:00 AM PDT, 7:00 AM GMT, and 3:00 PM GMT +8). Maintenance is expected to take approximately 2 to 3 hours. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

NOTE: Please be aware that Astrals Captured, but not claimed or sold will be lost during maintenance. If you have Astrals left unclaimed, please claim them before maintenance starts. Thank you.


Part I of Wartune 2.1 will pre-release on S1 and will include the following systems and features:

 Water Sylph-Iris and Wind Sylph-Pan
 Cloud City
 Experience Recovery System
 Sylph System
 Sylph Arena

The following changes have been made for servers still on Wartune version 1.66:

 Nether Pumpkin Pack description issue has been fixed.
 Loading page has been changed.