Wartune Weekly Server Launches
​For those of you looking to start out on a brand new server, here is the list of servers opening up for this weekday:

On Tuesday the 18th of March at 12:00 PM EDT, we'll be releasing Empyrean Sea, an East Coast Server.

On Thursday the 20th of March at 9:00 AM PDT, we'll be releasing Darkmoon Temple, a West Coast Server.

On Saturday the 22nd of March at 4:00 PM GMT, we'll be releasing Great Crossroads, a European Server.

You can check out all the activities and promotions for new servers here in this thread and access the current list of servers right here.


Stay tuned for our Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wartuneonline and forums to have the access to the latest Wartune news!