Wartune Server Merges 05/16 @ 10:00 PM EDT
A server merge is scheduled for Thursday the 16th of May, beginning at 10:00 PM EDT (7:00 PM for PST, 3:00 AM GMT and 10:00 AM GMT +8 on May 17th). These servers will be down for approximately 4 hrs to allow for adequate testing, but could be shorter. Please watch this thread for any updates or changes. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes to the merge.

The following servers to be merged are:

* Leyebourne Swamp (S67), Reave Palace (S70), and Ilsefield Hold (S73) will merge with Blood Moorland (S108), Ashcastle (S111), and Wildehurst (S114).

Shivermere (S185) will merge with Sage Grove (S192).

Bretheran Abyss (S4) will merge with The Void (S38) and Castle of Morrigan (S44).

Dawnton Forest (S56) and Easkerton Camp (S59), will merge with Darton Fortress (S74) and Tarlington Field (S77).

Pinemont (S149) and Mistlyn (S152), will merge with Ghost River (S155) and Frostwyvern Way (S159).

Ebonmoss (S162), Severmere (S165), and Frostcliff (S168) will merge with Mithril Hollow (S183).

Windhollow (S186) will merge with Dracmere (S191).

Cursed Lands (S46) and Rift of Aklorn (S49), will merge with Serpent Nest (S51) and Dustorn Hold (S53).

Selsmire Stronghold (S65) and Corftey Ravine (S69), will merge with Mooredge (S144) and Esterwitch (S147).

Sky Peak (S184) will merge with Fel Reach (S187).

Devil's Trail (S106) will merge with Ironshore (S189).

In order to avoid the loss of any character information, please refrain from making any new characters on these servers until after the merge has been completed.

Please see this thread in our forums for further information about the merge.